FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).
Site Map

Recent Customers

United American Insurance www.unitedamerican.com

Grand Oaks Property www.grandoaks.com

Blue Line Partners www.bluelinepartners.com

Wholesale Flights www.wholesale-flights.com

Balmoral Apartments www.balmoral-apts.com

Aero Clean Corporation www.aero-clean.com

Burgess Pediatrics www.burgesspediatrics.com

Quail Technologies www.quailtechnologies.com


Key Solutions and Services

IP Telephony Learn about IP telephony and network convergence from the experts at Fortel. From IP telephony system security to how our IP telephony solutions incorporate SIP and SOA, the information you need about migrating to IP telephony is at fortel.us.

Contact Center Contact center technology from Fortel is changing contact centers, call centers, and customer service centers around the world. Find the latest information on Fortel solutions at Fortel.us, and learn how we can help you transform your contact center.

Mobility Find out how the mobility solutions from Fortel keep you connected anywhere.

Services From communication consulting and implementation to network support and management, Fortel business communications services can turn vision into reality. Our people, processes, and tools help businesses get the most out of communications.

Unified Communications Learn how Fortel brings all your communications together for you.


Email:info@fortel.us

Home         |         About         |         Services         |         Solutions         |         ContactsDownloads             |
2007 ©Fortel Communications, Inc .        Privacy Policy     |    Terms Of Use     |    Site Map